Swim School Office Hours

During school terms, the Swim School Office is open:

  • Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 6.00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday, 8.00am to 12.00pm

During school holidays, the Swim School Office is open:

  • Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm

See upcoming Public Holiday Hours.

Term dates

   2018 
Commences Concludes
Term 1 Mon 29 Jan Sun 15 Apr
Term 2 Mon 30 Apr Sun  8 Jul
Term 3 Mon  23 Jul Sun  30 Sep
Term 4 Mon  15 Oct Sun  23 Dec

Public Holidays

Public Holiday 2018
New Year's Day Mon 1 Jan
Australia Day Fri 26 Jan
Good Friday Fri 30 Mar
Easter Saturday Sat 31 Mar
Easter Sunday Sun 1 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 2 Apr
ANZAC Day Wed 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday Mon 11 Jun
Labour Day Mon 1 Oct
Christmas Day Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day Wed 26 Dec