Opening Hours

During school terms, the Swim School Office is open:

  • Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 6.00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday, 8.00am to 12.00pm

During school holidays, the Swim School Office is open:

  • Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm

During Term 1 2018, the Swim School Office will be closed on Saturdays and Sundays

Term dates

   2017  2018 
Commences Concludes Commences Concludes
Term 1 Mon 30 Jan Sun 9 Apr Mon 29 Jan Sun 15 Apr
Term 2 Mon 24 Apr Sun 2 Jul Mon 30 Apr Sun  8 Jul
Term 3 Mon 17 Jul Sun 24 Sep Mon  23 Jul Sun  30 Sep
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct Sun 17 Dec Mon  15 Oct Sun  23 Dec

Public Holidays

Public Holiday 2017 2018
New Year's Day Sun 1 Jan & Mon 2 Jan Mon 1 Jan
Australia Day Thu 26 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Good Friday Fri 14 Apr Fri 30 Mar
Easter Saturday Sat 15 Apr Sat 31 Mar
Easter Sunday Sun 16 Apr Sun 1 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 17 Apr Mon 2 Apr
ANZAC Day Tue 25 Apr Wed 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday Mon 12 Jun Mon 11 Jun
Labour Day Mon 2 Oct Mon 1 Oct
Christmas Day Mon 25 Dec Tue 25 Dec
Boxing Day Tue 26 Dec Wed 26 Dec